Menu
Home Page
We will be joining in with Children In Need on Friday, 17th November. Wear something spotty and get your dance moves ready! … Check the latest news page (news and events) for updates, including information about the rescheduled Longbridge school photos, the Y4 trip, the Sandringham Cricket visit and the latest edition of Digital Parenting Magazine...

Longbridge Diary Dates

Longbridge diary dates are shown below.

Wed 4 October

 

Year 3 visit to the Hindu Temple

Thu 12 October

 

Year 5 Class 16 visit to the Apple Store, Stratford

Year 3 & 4 Welcome to Key Stage 2 presentation for parents 9.30 am

Year 5 & 6 presentation for parents 2.30pm

Fri 13 October

Harvest Festival- donations to the Falconer Orphanage, Zambia

Mon 16 October

 

Parents evening 3.30-5.30pm

Tue 17 October

 

Key stage 2 Reading presentation for parents 9.15am

Thu 18 October

 

Parents Evening 3.30- 5.30pm

Thu 19 October

 

British Values presentation for parents 9.15am

Flu immunisations for Reception to Year 4

Year 5 Class18 visit to The Apple Store, Stratford

Fri 20 October

 

Last day of half term

Mon 30 October

 

School closed for staff training day

Tue 31 October

 

Children back to school

Fri 3 November

 

Year 4 Greek Day

Week beginning 6

November

Kay Stage 1 Maths Experience

Tue 7 November

 

Reception curriculum talk for parents- “How to help your child at home”. Class 1 9.15am

Wed 8 November

 

Reception curriculum talk for parents-“How to help your child at home”. Class 2 9.15am

Thu 9 November

Thu 9 November

Thu 9 November

 

Year 4 visit to Romford Synagogue

Parents as Support in School presentation 9.15 am

Reception curriculum talk for parents – “How to help your child at home”. Class 3 9.15am

Week beginning 13

November

Key Stage 3 Maths Experience Anti-Bullying week

Fri 17 November

 

Children in Need

Wed 6 December

 

Reception Christmas Concert 9.30 am adults and children

Year 3 Class 11 visit to British Museum

Thu 7 December

 

Reception Christmas concert 9.30am adults only

Year 3 Class 10 visit to British Museum

Fri 8 December

 

Year 2 Christmas Concert 9.30 am adults and children

Year 3 Class 12 visit to British Museum

Monday 11 December

 

Year 2 Christmas Concert 9.30 am adults only

Tue 12 December

 

Year 1 Christmas Concert 9.30 am adults and children

Years 2, 3 and 4 visit to the Broadway Theatre

Wed 13 December

 

Year 1 Christmas Concert 9.30 am adults only

Years 5 & 6 and Rainbow and Star class visit to the Broadway Theatre

Thu 14 December

 

Year 3 & 4 Christmas Concert 9.30 am adults and children

And at 6.00pm adults only

Fri 15 December

 

Nursery concerts- 10.30 am and 2.30 pm

Christmas dinner

Mon 18 December

 

Christmas party and visit from Father Christmas

Tue 19 December

 

Last day of the Autumn term

Top