Menu
Home Page
Last day of term today (24.05.19) we return on Monday 3rd June at 8:55am. We hope you have a lovely break.

Longbridge Diary Dates

Longbridge diary dates are shown below.

Dates and Events

Summer Term 2019

Thursday 25 April

 

Year 5 Afternoon Tea (100% Attendance)

Friday 26 April

Class 14 Assembly at 9:15am

Year 6 Afternoon Tea (100% Attendance)

Monday 29 April

Class photos

Thursday 2 May

Year 1 Afternoon Tea (100% Attendance)

Friday 3 May

Class 11 Assembly at 9:15am

Year 2 Afternoon Tea (100% Attendance)

Wednesday 8 May

Year 3 Afternoon Tea (100% Attendance)

Thursday 9 May

Class 10 Assembly at 9:15am

Friday 10 May

Class 12 Assembly at 9:15am

Year 4 Afternoon Tea (100% Attendance)

WB 13 May

 

Year 6 SATs Monday – Thursday. Breakfast at 8am

Tuesday 21 May

Class 1 Assembly at 9:30am

Wednesday 22 May

Class 2 Assembly at 9:30am

27 – 31 May

HALF TERM

Monday 3 June

Year 2 trip to Rainham Marshes

Thursday 6 June

Year 1 trip the Paradise Wildlife Park

Year 2 trip to Rainham Marshes

Friday 7 June

Year 3 trip to Kidzania

WB 10th June

Year 1 Phonics Testing

Class 8 Assembly at 9:20am

Tuesday 11 June

Year 4 trip to the City Hall – Class 15

Wednesday 12 June

Year 3 Tate project photos

Thursday 13 June

 

Year 4 trip to the City Hall – Class 14

Friday 14 June

Year 4 trip to the City Hall Class 13

Class 7 Assembly at 9:20am

 

Monday 17 June

Year 4 Sports Day at 2:30pm

Tuesday 18 June

Year 5 Sports Day at 2:30pm

Wednesday 19 June

International Day

Thursday 20 June

Year 4 trip to Kidzania

Year 1 Sports Day at 2:30pm

Friday 21st June

School Closed

Monday 24 June

Year 2 Sports Day at 2:30pm

Science Week

Thursday 27 June

Year 3 Sports Day at 2:30pm

Friday 28 June

Nursery Summer Concerts 10:45am and 2:30pm

Year 6 to Year 7 transition Day

Monday 1 July

Reception Sports Day at 2:30pm

Tuesday 2 July

Year 6 trip to Westminster Abbey

Year 1 Class Assembly

Wednesday 3 July

Year 6 trip to Westminster Abbey

Year 1 Class Assembly

Thursday 4 July

Reception trip to Barleylands

Year 6 trip to Westminster Abbey

Year 1 Class Assembly

Friday 5 July

Year 5 trip to the London Eye and River Cruise

Nursery Sports Day 10:45am and 2:15pm

8 – 10 July

Year 6 residential trip to Belchamps

Monday 15 July

Year 6 Sports Day at 2:30pm

Thursday 18 July

Year 6 Leavers Party at 5:00pm

Friday 19th July

Year 6 Leavers Assembly at 9:30am

 

LAST DAY OF SUMMMER TERM

 

Thursday 5 September

School re-opens at 8:55am

 

 

Top