Menu
Home Page
Welcome to the Manor Infants/Longbridge website.

Longbridge Diary Dates

Longbridge diary dates are shown below.

Summer Term Sports Day dates 2018

                               Dates for Your Diary

                               Summer Term 2018

     

  

Wednesday 2 May

 

Year 4 Afternoon tea 2.30pm

Thursday 3 May

 

Year 5 Afternoon tea 2.30pm

Lean Bean Club starts 3.30pm

Friday 4 May

Year 1 Phonics talk for parents 9.15am

Year 6 Afternoon tea 2.30pm

Key stage 2 Film night 3.30pm

Week beginning 7May

Year 2 tests

Wednesday 9 May

Class 11 Assembly 9.30am

Thursday 10 May

Class 12 Assembly 9.30am

Friday 11 May

Class 10 Assembly 9.30am

Week beginning 14 May

Year 6 Tests

Class 5 Assembly 2.30pm

Tuesday 15 May

 

Class 4 Assembly 2.30 pm

Wednesday 16 May

Class 6 Assembly 2.30pm

Friday 18 May

Royal Wedding Playground Party-wear red, white and blue

Tuesday 22 May

Class 1 Assembly 9.30am

Wednesday 23 May

Class 2 Assembly 9.30am

Thursday 24 May

Class 3 Assembly 9.30 am

Monday 28May-Friday 1 June

Half Term

Tuesday 5 June

Class 16 STEM Centre

Wednesday 6 June

Class 18 STEM Centre

Thursday 7 June

Class 17 STEM Centre

Year 1 Paradise Park

Friday 8 June

 

ARP to Trinity Music Centre

 

Week beginning 11 June

Year 1 Phonics test week

Reception Sports day 2.15pm

Tuesday 12 June

Year 4 to City Hall

Year 6 Westmister Abbey

Year3 Sports day 2.15pm

Wednesday 13 June

Year 4 to City Hall

Year 6 Westmister Abbey

Year 2 Sport day 2.15pm

Thursday 14 June

Year 4 to City Hall

Year 6 to Westmister Abbey

Year 5 Sports day 2.15pm

Friday 15 June

School Closed

Week beginning 18 June

Science Week

Friday 22 June

Year 3 to the BBC Ten Pieces concert at the Barbican

Nursery Sports Day 10.45am/2.30pm

Monday 25 June

Year 6 Sports day 2.15pm

Tuesday 26 June

Year 1 Sports day 2.15pm

Wednesday 27 June

Year 5 London Eye and River Cruise

Thursday 28 June

Year 4 Sports day

Friday 29 June

School reports sent home

Class 16

Week beginning 2 July

Parent/teacher consultations(daytime appointments)

Tuesday 3 July

Parent/teacher consultations 3.30-6.45pm

Friday 6 July

Year 2 Southend Aquarium

Week beginning 9 July

Year 6 to Belchamps for 3 days

Tuesday 10 July

Class 8 Assembly 9.30am

Wednesday 11 July

Class 7 Assembly 9.30am

Year 4 London Aquarium

Thursday 12 July

Class 9 Assembly 9.30 am

Friday 13 July

Meet your new teacher day!

Monday 16 July

Reception meet the teacher 3.30pm

Tuesday 17 July

Key Stage 1 meet the teacher 3.30pm

Year 6 report drop-in

Wednesday 18 July

Key Stage 2 meet the teacher 3.30pm

Thursday 19 July

Year 6 Leavers Party 5.00-7.00pm

Friday 20 July

Year 6 Leavers Assembly 9.30am

Last day of term

Wednesday 5 September

Children return to school

Top