Menu
Home Page
Thank you to everyone for showing your support for Jeans for Genes Day. Visit our latest news section (within News & Events) to see a video produced by our Year Six children about this charity... Please continue to visit the COVID page on this website (within Key Information) for further updates...

Click here to see the term dates for 2019/20

School Terms and Holiday Dates

Autumn 2019-Summer 2020

 

Autumn 2019

Thursday 5 September

Friday 20 December

Half Term (Inclusive)

Monday 21 October

Friday 25 October

Teacher INSET days

Tuesday 3 September

Wednesday 4 September

 

Spring 2020

Monday 6 January

Friday 3 April

Half Term (Inclusive)

Monday 17 February

 

Friday 21 February

 

Summer 2020

Monday 20 April

Friday 17 July

Half Term (Inclusive)

Monday 25 May

 

Friday 29 May

Bank Holiday

Friday 8 May

Additional Closure Days

Wednesday 22 July (Holiday)

Thursday 23 July (Holiday)

Teacher INSET Days

Monday 22 June

Monday 20 July

Tuesday 21 July

 

Top